Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Student Government
Untitled Document
This organization represents the thoughts and opinions of the student body which have a voice in different areas of decision-making from day to day. It includes the leaders of each class as elected by their peers in formal elections.

Executive Board: This organization is in charge of Homecoming, Spartan Olympics, student elections and other “fun stuff”. These elected officials are the student representatives when discussions are held with administration. Students run for office and are elected by the school. Moderators: Mrs. Rodriguez and Mrs. Barabasz.

Freshman Council: The freshman class council consists of elected officials who meet regularly with their moderator Ms. Fairhead. Any freshmen may join and help in planning for Homecoming and the Daddy/Daughter Dance. Elections will be in October.
Please click here for information about the Freshman Council text reminder list.

Sophomore Council: The sophomore council helps also in Homecoming and the Mother-Son Brunch and the Ring Ceremony. Moderator: Ms. Kadow.

Junior Council: The junior class council helps in Homecoming activities as well as the planning of the Turnabout Dance. Moderator: Mrs. Stiefel

Senior Council: The senior council plans the Powder Puff Game, the Senior-Faculty dinner and Prom. They also design the senior class t-shirts and the senior video. It is a lot of responsibility and a lot of fun! Moderator: Ms. Pratscher.

Student Government Officers 2016-2017
  Executive Board Officers:
  Elie Curtis - President
  Madeline Derango
  Peter Hevrdejs
  Sarah Salemy
  Senior Class Officers:
  Abbi Momot – President
  Donovan Maloney
  William Ong
  Krystal Pold
  Lily Rodriguez
  Junior Class Officers:
  Chris Bauer – President
  Christine Fasana
  Grace Rego
  Sophomore Class Officers:
  Bella Burke – President
  Ryan Erminio
  Ryan Martin
  Matt Ratajczyk
  Freshman Class Officers:
  Nick Atkins – President
  Anna Makauskas
  Anna Moran
  Becky Goetzke
Student Government
Executive Board
Mrs. Melissa Barabasz
 |  profile
Ms. Christine Paolella
 |  profile

Ms. Angie Orzel

 |  profile

Senior Class
Ms. Mary Pratscher
 |  profile

Junior Class
Mrs. Jenny Stiefel
 |  profile

Sophomore Class
Ms. Marcia Kadow
 |  profile

Freshman Class
Ms. Susan Fairhead
 |  profile

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal